Zen Habits Treasure Map

I have been following Leo on Zen Habits for at least a year now because he adds value to my life. His articles are always well written and informative and even though I don’t follow all of his habits, I try my best and believe that he is genuine and actually walking his talk. I pre-ordered his book The Power of Less and finished it within a few days and now I am going to read it again.

I thrive on driving out complexity and redundancy. I do not have the time to spend on the things that I most value in life, so these maps will be a work in progress and I would love to get everyone’s feedback so I can continue to refine these maps and add value for others.

I want to make sure that this is clear…the creativity, content, thought process and all credit go to Leo of Zen Habits…NOT ME (if anything is mistranslated, misinterpreted, or just wrong – that would be ME). Leo has an un-copyright policy on his blog content and has encouraged others to share and repurpose the content and that has been amazingly successful for him. This map is based on one of his blog posts on his ZTD (Zen To Done) System.

Zen To Done (ZTD) - themaphabit.com
Zen To Done (ZTD) – ZenHabits.net
Published in: on March 14, 2009 at 12:46 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://themaphabit.wordpress.com/2009/03/14/zen-habits-treasure-map/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

